The rosé of summer

In the masculine world of wines Jolies Filles remind us that the ladies also have their place here. For several years now they have been selecting, buying and tasting with interest. What could be better than a rosé in their honour? Its robe, its freshness and its delicacy make it a "feminine" wine. Jolies Filles have arrived.

Jolies filles : Classic

Presentation

With its elegant, refined figure, our JOLIES FILLES rosé has a new outfit! We present the new bottle with its attractive redesigned label. This is a pleasant wine that will delight your palate! A real treat...

Tasting notes

Bright, pale pink colour. The nose presents yellow fruit (peaches, apricots) and passion fruit. On the palate, there is a hint of citrus peel on the finish. This wine has a generous, rounded character. Best consumed chilled, between 8° and 10°C.

Grapes

  • Grenache 55%
  • Cinsault 35%
  • Syrah 10%

Food pairings

Jolies Filles goes well with sophisticated dishes such as a lobster salad or a sea bass carpaccio. Perfect with a cold, slightly acidic ratatouille served on toast, with slivers of fresh goat's cheese and basil. Download the datasheet

Jolies filles : Prestige

Presentation

Paul Aegerter was inspired to create this bottle by the beautiful siphons used by pastry chefs, to which he added an elegant label. We are delighted to present this creation that will make a welcome addition to any summer table.

Tasting notes

A glittering, pale pink colour. The nose is floral and fruity. A pleasant balance between the freshness of white flowers and the sweetness of a punnet of berries. On the palate, this is a soft, silky rosé, with a pleasant hint of acidity on the finish. Best consumed chilled, between 8° and 10°C.

Grapes

  • 55% Grenache
  • 35% Cinsault
  • 10% Syrah

Food pairings

Jolies Filles Prestige would make a perfect accompaniment to roast monkfish, or a lobster and mango salad. These unusual flavours will give your aperitifs and lunches a delightful Provençal character Ideal for that special moment as you watch the sun go down. Download the datasheet

Jolies filles : Bio

Presentation

As summer approaches, you will no doubt be wondering which rosé you will choose to accompany you in the sun. Our organic Rosé Jolies Filles will be perfect.

Tasting notes

A glittering, pale pink colour. The nose is floral and fruity. On the palate, delicious well-rounded, fresh, fruity flavours emerge. The fruit is perfectly preserved, with an overall impression of lightness. Very refreshing. Best consumed between 8° and 10°C.

Grapes

  • 55% Grenache
  • 35% Cinsault
  • 10% Syrah

Food pairings

Jolies Filles BIO goes very well with Japanese cuisine. It also makes an excellent aperitif. Fresh and fruity, they are a perfect accompaniment to seafood-based mini-appetizers, spicy fish pâtés, raw vegetables with an anchovy dip, or a black olive tapenade. Download the datasheet

Jolies filles : Graine de Fille

Presentation

Graine de Fille, or all the sun of Provence in a bottle. The great grapes of Cinsault, Grenache and Syrah learnt to get on with the sea air of the Mediterranean. For each variety, we have sought out the best terroirs, the best subsoil, and the best exposure for the maturity of the grapes and the air flow to the vines. Graine de Fille is a fresh, elegant wine with notes of citrus and red fruit. It is a thirst-quenching wine, tenderly fruity and full of heady scents. In short, it is a feminine wine with a soft robe with a hint of rose petals. If une graine de fille means a growing girl in French, this is one Graine de Fille we have not heard the last of!  

Tasting notes

Graine de Fille is clear in colour with pink highlights. It has an elegant, floral nose and aromatic notes, ending a little tart on the palate. On the palate it is characterised by great freshness with a very round finish. Its power and elegance leave a sensation of fruit. Best consumed between 10° and 12°C

Grapes

  • Grenache
  • Cinsault
  • Syrah

Food pairings

Naturally, Graine de Fille will be delighted to accompany your festive appetisers and barbecues. But if you are bold and drink this rosé with a bouillabaisse, a couscous or a beautiful tomato and basil salad, you will be glad you did! Download the datasheet

Le rosé de l'été

Dans ce monde masculin du vin, Jolies Filles viennent rappeler que les femmes ont toute leur place. Depuis plusieurs années, elles sélectionnent, achètent et dégustent avec intérêt. Quoi de mieux qu’un rosé pour leur rendre hommage? Sa robe, sa fraîcheur et sa finesse font de lui un vin dit « féminin ». Jolies Filles débarquent…

Jolies filles : Cuvée classique

Présentation

Avec sa silhouette fine et élégante, notre rosé JOLIES FILLES a refait sa garde-robe ! Nous vous présentons une bouteille avec une nouvelle étiquette chic et distingué. C’est un vin plaisir qui charmera vos palais ! Une vraie gourmandise…

Dégustation

Une robe rose pâle et brillante. Nez sur des fruits jaunes (pêche, abricot) et sur des fruits de la passion. Bouche avec une finale sur des écorces d’agrume. Ce vin a un profil rond et gourmand. A consommer de préférence entre 8°et 10°c.

Cépages

  • Grenache 55%
  • Cinsault 35%
  • Syrah 10%

Accord mets & vins

Jolies Filles aiment des mets sophistiqués comme une salade de homard et un carpaccio de loup. Parfait avec une ratatouille froide acidulée sur tartine de pain grillé et des éclats de chèvre frais et basilic. Télécharger la fiche technique

Jolies filles : Prestige

Présentation

Paul Aegerter, a imaginé cette bouteille en s’inspirant des beaux siphons que l’on peut retrouver en pâtisserie et il a ajouté une étiquette chic et élégante. Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter cette création qui honorera vos tables estivales.

Dégustation

Une robe rose pâle brillante et à reflets. Le nez est délicat floral et fruité. Une dualité entre la fraicheur apportée par les fleurs blanches et la sucrosité provenant d’un panier de fruits rouges. En bouche, ce rosé est moelleux, un velouté très tendre, sur le palais, l’acidité vient réveiller l’arrière bouche. A déguster bien frais entre 8°et 10°c.

Cépages

  • 55% Grenache
  • 35% Cinsault
  • 10% Syrah

Accord mets & vins

Ces Jolies Filles Prestige accompagneront parfaitement une lotte rôtie ou une salade de homard à la mangue. Ces saveurs inouïes révèleront vos apéritifs aux milles saveurs provençales et et vos déjeuner. Télécharger la fiche technique

Jolies filles : Bio

Présentation

À l’approche de l’été, vous vous demandez sans doute sur quels rosés vous allez jeter votre dévolu, pour profiter du soleil un verre à la main. Notre Rosé Jolies Filles bio sera parfait.

Dégustation

Une robe rose pâle brillante et à reflets. Le nez est délicat floral et fruité. En bouche, entre fraîcheur et rondeur, des arômes gourmands de fruits se dévoilent. Tout en légèreté il respecte le fruit. Très rafraîchissant. A consommer de préférence entre 8°et 10°c.

Cépages

  • 55% Grenache
  • 35% Cinsault
  • 10% Syrah

Accord mets & vins

Les Jolies Filles BIO accompagneront la cuisine Japonaise. C’est un excellent vin d’apéritif. Frais et fruité, il accompagne très bien les amusebouches à base de produits de la mer, les rillettes de poisson relevées d’épices, les crudités servies avec une anchoïade, ou encore une tapenade d’olives noires. Télécharger la fiche technique

Jolies filles : Graine de Fille

Présentation

Graine de Fille ou tout le soleil de la provence dans une bouteille... Les grands cépages que sont les Cinsault, Grenache et Syrah ont su s’accorder avec l’air iodé de la Grande Bleue. Pour chaque cépage, nous avons recherché les meilleurs terroirs, le meilleur sous-sol, les meilleures expositions pour la maturité des raisins et la ventilation des vignes. Graine de Fille est un vin frais et élégant aux notes d’agrumes et de fruits rouges ; c’est un vin de soif, tendrement fruité, aux parfums enivrants. Bref, un vin féminin à la robe douce, tendance pétales de rose. Une Graine de Fille qui n’a pas dit son dernier mot !

Dégustation

La couleur est franche, avec des reflets rosés. Nez élégant et floral. Nous retrouvons des notes aromatiques en fin de bouche un peu acidulées. En bouche, il se caractérise par une grande fraîcheur, très rond en finale. Sa puissance et son élégance laissent une sensation de fruits. A consommer de préférence entre 10°et 12°c.

Cépages

  • Grenache
  • Cinsault
  • Syrah

Accord mets & vins

Bien sûr Graine de Fille accompagnera avec plaisir vos apéritifs festifs et vos barbecues. Mais il faut oser ce rosé avec une bouillabaisse, un couscous et une belle salade de tomates parfumée au basilic. Télécharger la fiche technique