Keep your head in the clouds and your feet in the vineyard

This brand was created by Paul Aegerter, as a special wine. He put all his know-how to offer to the customers a high quality of French Wine!

Cosmic : Pinot Noir

Tasting Notes

A pinot noir with a beautiful deep ruby robe. Its nose is distinguished by aromas of red fruit and undergrowth. On the palate, it is distinguished and round with soft tannins. Serve cool, between 12° and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Pinot Noir

Food Pairings

Cosmic enjoys the company of a roast chicken or a grilled tuna steak. When it is time for cheese, Camembert and Brie are its favourite partners. Download the datasheet

Cosmic : Chardonnay

Tasting Notes

This Chardonnay has a robe with golden highlights. Very aromatic, its nose has notes of peach and tropical fruits, especially mango and pineapple. It is fresh, lively and pleasing to the palate. Serve cool, between 10° and 12°C.

Grapes

100% Chardonnay - from Burgundy, Loire Valley and Languedoc

Food Pairings

The Cosmic Chardonnay will be delicious with hot entrées, puff pastry or quiche. It also enjoys the company of fish served in a sauce or poultry à la crème. Finally, with a fresh goat’s cheese or a Pélardon des Cévennes, the pairing will be very good. Download the datasheet

La tête dans les étoiles, les pieds dans la vigne

Créée par Paul Aegerter en personne, cette marque est dédiée à une distribution spécifique. Afin d’offrir au consommateur la meilleure qualité possible, Paul y a mis ton son savoir-faire et sa passion.
découvrez la gamme

Cosmic : Pinot Noir

Dégustation

Un pinot noir à la jolie robe rubis intense. Au nez, des arômes de fruits rouges et sous-bois sont présents. Sa bouche est distinguée et ronde avec des tanins fondus. A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépages

100% Pinot Noir

Accord mets & vins

Ce Cosmic Pinot Noir apprécie la compagnie d’une volaille rôtie ou encore d’un steak de thon grillé. Côté fromages, le camembert et le brie sont ses partenaires de jeu préférés. Télécharger la fiche technique

Cosmic : Chardonnay

Dégustation

Ce Chardonnay offre une robe aux reflets or. Très arômatique, le nez présente des notes de pêche et de fruits tropicaux (mangue, ananas). En bouche, il est frais, vif et plaisant. A servir bien frais entre 10 et 12°C.

Cépages

100% Chardonnay

Accord mets & vins

Le Cosmic Chardonnay sera délicieux avec des entrées chaudes, feuilletés ou quiches. Il apprécie aussi la compagnie du poisson en sauce ou d’une volaille à la crème. Enfin, avec un fromage de chèvre frais ou un Pélardon des Cévennes, l’accord sera cosmic. Télécharger la fiche technique